Main Office Page

240 N "C" St - Buckley, WA 98321

PH: 360-829-3395  /  Fax: 360-829-3391
            
Office Hours: 7:35am - 3:30pm
School Hours:  7:55am - 2:30pm
(Students are permitted on campus at 7:45am)
 **MONDAY LATE START** 
(School to begin at 8:55am – Students permitted on campus 8:45am)


 

Name

Title

Ext.

Email Address

Nick Hedman
Principal
6147
nhedman@whiteriver.wednet.edu
John Schumacher
Assistant Principal
6150
jschumacher@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Bryan Howisey
Dean of Students
6147
bhowisey@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Kayla Rairdan
Office Manager
6147
krairdan@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Breanne Green
Attendance Secretary
6150
bgreen@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Melinda Lahti Registrar/Counseling Secretary 6181  mlahti@whiteriver.wednet.edu 
Steena Connor
Counselor (L-Z)
6181
sconnor@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Tiffany Jones
Counselor (A-K)
6181
tjones@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mari-Lou Artz-Payne
Nurse
6162
martzpayne@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Denise O'Conner
School Psychologist
6195
dconner@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Genell Alvarado
Speech-Language Pathologist
6160
galvarado@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Joy Stevens
ISS Supervisor
6205
jstevens@whiteriver.wednet.edu