Main Office Page

logo
240 N "C" St - Buckley, WA 98321

PH: 360-829-3395  /  Fax: 360-829-3391
           

Office Hours: 7:35am - 3:30pm
School Hours:  7:55am - 2:30pm
(Students are permitted on campus at 7:45am)
 **MONDAY LATE START**
(School to begin at 8:55am – Students permitted on campus 8:45am)

           

Name

Title

Ext.

Email Address

Robin Cerato-Gibbs

Principal

6147

rcerato-gibbs@whiteriver.wednet.edu

John Schumacher

Assistant Principal

6150

jschumacher@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Adam Uhler

Director of Interventions & Support

6148

auhler@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Kayla Rairdan

Office Manager

6147

krairdan@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Breanne Green

Attendance Secretary

6150

bgreen@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Steena Connor

Counselor (L-Z)

6148

Sconnor@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Tiffany Jones

Counselor (A-K)

6148

tjones@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Mari-Lou Artz-Payne

Nurse

6162

martzpayne@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Denise O'Conner

School Psychologist

6195

doconner@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Genell Alvarado

Speech-Language Pathologist

6160

galvarado@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Joy Stevens

ISS Supervisor

6181

jstevens@whiteriver.wednet.edu