Staff Directory

Staff links are listed on the left by last name and/or department. 
man

Main Office:  How can the Main Office Page help you?  Contact us for student absenses, pick-up/drop off information, attendance, registration information/questions, or to reach the Principal, Dean of Students, Counselor or Nurse. 

Teachers:  How do I contact a teacher? If you need to speak with your student's teacher, please call the main office at 360-829-3395 and leave a message.  Teachers do not take telephone calls while they are teaching, but make every effort to promptly return your calls.  You can also email the teachers your questions or concerns. 
‚Äč

Name Email Address
Adams, Kimberly kadams@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Albrecht, Tracy talbrecht@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Alvarado, Genell galvarado@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Artz-Payne, Mari Lou martzpayne@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Bale, Joel jbale@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Barry, Sandra sbarry@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Berkshire, Dorothy dberkshire@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Birklid, Amy abirklid@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Bleasdale, Jared jbleasdale@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Brower, Andrea abrower@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Cambra, Christine ccambra@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Cederdahl, Chelsea ccederdahl@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Clare, Kelci kclare@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Coleman, Valerie vcoleman@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Collins, Clarkson (Bill) bcollins@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Connor, Steena sconnor@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Dahlem, Susan sdahlem@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Delaney, Beth Bdelaney@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Dever, Kathy KDever@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Dietrich, Rebecca rdietrich@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Dunning, Laureen ldunning@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Englebert, Sandra senglebert@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Frame, Joseph jframe@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Froemke, Diana dfroemke@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Froemke, Jennifer jfroemke@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Garding, Linda lgarding@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Cerato-Gibbs, Robin rcerato-gibbs@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Giger, Heather hgiger@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Gillespie, Heather hgillespie@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Gillig Bogard, Jennifer jgilligbogard@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Gillingham, Melanie mGillingham@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Grams, Brant bgrams@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Green, Breanne Bgreen@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Hayes, Teri thayes@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Hegel, Lorine lhegel@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Hingston, Joel jhingston@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Hinrichs, Quin-Anne qhinrichs@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Howard, Robin rhoward@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Kitchen, Tim Tkitchen@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Knutson, Kristina kknutson@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Lake, Sara slake@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Lampe, Erin elampe@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Larson, Teal tlarson@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Leete, Arden aleete@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Meadows, Joanne jmeadows@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mongrain, Sara Smongrain@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Noborikawa, Leslie Lnoborikawa@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Oconner, Denise doconner@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Palmer, Heidi hpalmer@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Pattison, Bonnie bpattison@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Pittser, Candice cpittser@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Plagens, Karin kplagens@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Pruitt, Bobby bpruitt@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Rairdan, Kayla Krairdan@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Rasmussen, Noel nrasmussen@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Rossman, Marji mrossman@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Ruediger, Otto JR oruediger@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Ryan, Rebecca rryan@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Sadler, Christopher csadler@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Schumacher, John jschumacher@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Sievers, Corie csievers@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Sievers, Linda lsievers@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Simons, Kimberly ksimons@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Smith, Keren ksmith@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Smith, Stephen ssmith@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Stevens, Joy jstevens@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Stipe, Jessica jstipe@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Uhler, Adam auhler@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Vallala, Terry tvallala@whiteriver.wednet.edu
VanSickle, Julia JVanSickle@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Wagner, Jennifer jwagner@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Yajko, Andrea ayajko@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Youngs, Stephen syoungs@whiteriver.wednet.edu